About Us

Library Board

Heather Jahner, President

Helen Schaible, Vice President

Colette Friedt, Secretary

Jim Glasser

Troy Mosbrucker, City Representative

Jess Hodges

Library Staff

  • Selena Merriman, Director

Library History

Read all about the history of the former Inez Hendrickson Library!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close